The Art of Landscape Architecture

ILASA Gauteng Branch

NamePosition / RolePhone NumbersEmail
Mr Eamonn O'RourkeBranch Chair083 331 0322eamonn@eola.co.za
Mr Tobias G MahneNEC Representative084 501 2504tobias@kwpcreate.com
Ms Mirella BandiniMember083 603 4332bellsbandini@gmail.com
Ms Mitha CilliersMember082 824 5830mithaworx@gmail.com
Ms Kara-Lee PrinslooMember082 673 0377prinslookl@tut.ac.za
Ms Gina SwitalaMember083 745 6015ginaswitala@gmail.com

ILASA KZN Branch

NamePosition / RolePhone NumbersEmail
Nadia Funke Branch Chair084 804 8924nadiamolenaar@yahoo.com
Ms Bernice Rumble Events Coordinator 0832540959 bernice@landartstudio.co.za

ILASA Cape Branch

NamePosition / RolePhone NumbersEmail
Ms Ankia BormansBranch Chair021 465 3555ankia@terraplus.co.za
Ms Antoinette RaimondNEC Rep083 232 6555
antoinette@arlaconsulting.co.za
Ms Ilham GabierNEC Rep021 448 6615ilham@acgarchitects.co.za
Mrs Mareza van RensburgMember021 880 0381mareza@iafrica.com
Ms Vikki CrawleyMember078 372 3152vikkicrawley@gmail.com
Mr Winston WhiteMember021 447 8160winston@gibbssaintpol.co.za