The Art of Landscape Architecture

Company Sponsors

Patron Sponsor COROBRIK

PO Box 201367
Durban North
4016

E-mail: intmktg@corobrik.co.za
Phone: 011 871 8714 or 083 917 2676
www.corobrik.co.za

Company Sponsors Aurecon

Aurecon Centre
Lynnwood Bridge Office Park
4 Daventry Street
Lynnwood Manor
0081

Contact: Mr Barend Smit
E-mail: barend.smit@af.aurecongroup.com
Phone: +27 12 427 2768
http://www.aurecongroup.com

GREENinc

P O Box 226
Parklands
2121

Contact: Anton Comrie & Stuart Glen
E-mail: anton@greeninc.co.za
E-mail: stuart@greeninc.co.za
E-mail: admin@greeninc.co.za

Phone: +27 11 327 3687
Fax: +27 11 327 3688
Cell: +27 82 569 9480
www.greeninc.co.za

Insite Landscape Architects & Environmental Consultants

P O Box 16123
Lyttleton
Centurion
0140

Contact: Fritz Coetzee/Neal Schoof or Cornelia King
E-mail: fritz@insitegroup.co.za
E-mail: neal@insitegroup.co.za
E-mail: cornelia@insitegroup.co.za

Phone: +27 (12) 667 2780/8
Fax: +27 (12) 667 4104
www.insitegroup.co.za

Interdesign Landscape Architects

P O Box 74648
Lynnwood Ridge
Gauteng
0040

Contact: Karen Botes
E-mail: karen@ilaweb.co.za
E-mail: info@ilaweb.co.za

Phone: +27 12 348 1922
Fax: +27 12 348 7154
Cell: +27 82 893 4702
www.ilaweb.co.za

Loci Environmental

Unit 9, Market Gardens, Plot 163/164
Gaborone International Commerce Park
PO Box 2749, Gaborone, Botswana

Contact: Letlhogonolo Gaolekwe
E-mail: lg@loci.co.bw
Tel: +267 393 0538
Fax: +267 393 0538
www.loci.co.bw

Newtown Landscape Architects

PO Box 36
Fourways
Gauteng
2055

Contact: Johan Barnard
E-mail: johan@newla.co.za
Phone: +27 11 462 6967
Fax: +27 11 462 9284
www.newla.co.za

OvP Associates Landscape Architects, Architects and Environmental Planners

P O Box 15208
Vlaeberg
8018

Contact: Johan van Papendorp
jvp@ovp.co.za
doc@ovp.co.za
Phone: +27 21 462 1262
Fax: +27 21 461 6162
www.ovp.co.za

Red Landscape Architects

31 Malherbe Street
Capital Park
Pretoria 0001

Contact: Francois van Rooyen
red.larch@telkomsa.net
Phone: 012 323 0919
Fax: 012 323 9586
www.redlarch.co.za

Tarna Klitzner Landscape Architect

130 Campground Rd
Claremont
7700

Contact: Tarna Klitzner
tarna@mweb.co.za
landscape.tkla@gmail.com
Phone: 021 686 2917
Fax: 086 628 3993

Supplier Sponsors Just Trees

Phone: 021 871 1595
Skype: 021 872 3136

sales@justtrees.co.za
www.justtrees.co.za

Company Sponsor – Start Up Company Land Art Studio

Phone: 083 254 0959
Email: bernice@landartstudio.co.za

Land Art Studio was established in April 2012 as a Close Corporation. The Principal Bernice Rumble has 15 years experience. Project involvement includes: Large scale residential developments, Resorts, Lodges, Urban Spaces, Industrial & Commercial, Rehabilitation.

ARLA Consulting

ARLA Consulting is a propriety limited company that was established in 2012. The principle landscape architect, Antoinette Raimond, has over six years of landscape architectural experience and is registered with the South African Council for the Landscape Architectural Profession.

The company aims to assist in the creation of valuable and quality public open spaces that are sustainable, safe, provide a platform for the expression of individual and community identity, that celebrates its context and that is adaptable to change. Projects to date include hospitals, correctional facilities, transport interchanges, non-motorised transport routes, construction management plans and visual impact assessments.

PO BOX 304
Sanlamhof
Bellville
7532

Contact: Antoinette de Beer
Telephone: +21 981 6104
Email: antoinette@arlaconsulting.co.za
Web Address:www.arlaconsulting.co.za

TERRA + Landscape Architects

TERRA + was founded in 2012 by Ankia Bormans , a registered Landscape Architect with over 5 years experience working in other firms in Cape Town before starting her own Sole Proprietorship. Ankia Bormans received her MLA from the University of Cape Town, and has since worked full time as a
Landscape Architect.

TERRA + is a Landscape Architectural practice that works independently and in collaboration with other Landscape Architects and various disciplines to ensure that projects are environmentally responsible, resilient and sustainable. This allows for a wide range of projects across a wide range of scales and levels of
detail design.

Unit 5 Wembley Road Studios
15 Wembley Road
Gardens
8001

Office: 021 465 3555
Mobile: 082 448 4645
Email: ankia@terraplus.co.za
Website: www.terraplus.co.za
Arid Earth Solutions